Terms and Conditions

1. This offer entitles qualifying customers to claim 1 of 4 Free Bouquet or Hamper products from PrestigeFlowers.co.uk including standard delivery, having obtained a unique e-gift code from https://tyrehamperpromotion.co.uk

2. For 2 tyre purchases customers can choose either the Spring Hyacinth & Tulips bouquet, Lemon Rose Gift, Cookie Share Box, or the Chocoholic Hamper at www.prestigeflowers.co.uk/free-hamper 

3. The free bouquet or hamper reward is valid for online redemption only at www.presitigeflowers.co.uk/free-hamper. Please enter you unique e-gift code at checkout.

4. Offer is subject to product availability, the promoter and PrestigeFlowers.co.uk reserve the right to offer an alternative of equal value or more if necessary. 

5. Standard delivery charges are included as part of the reward. Alternative delivery options are charged at the normal rate, see; https://www.prestigeflowers.co.uk/delivery-information

6. The unique claim code and subsequent e-gift code holds no cash value and is not for sale or re-sale. Cash value 0.001p.

7. One e-gift code is redeemable with PrestigeFlowers.co.uk per transaction and per customer.

8. The unique claim code is valid until 07.04.21 and your subsequent unique e-gift code will be valid for use until 15.04.21.

9. This e-gift code cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers.

10. The promoter and anyone professionally connected to this promotion cannot guarantee the quality and /or availability of the service and products offered.

11. The Promoter and PrestigeFlowers.co.uk reserve the right to withdraw this offer at any time and offer an alternative of equal value or less.

12. Offer is subject to the partner’s standard terms of business which can be found here; https://www.prestigeflowers.co.uk/terms

13. Any persons taking advantage of this offer does so on complete acceptance of these terms and conditions.

14. Promoter: participating supporting dealers of Micheldever Tyre Services.

15. This promotion is governed by the laws of England and Wales.